Contact Us

Contact Us

Music Africa, 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9

The recent updated contact information for Music Africa’s current Board of Directors

General Enquiries – info@musicafrica.ca, 416-469-5336

Executive & Artistic Director – Peter Toh peter@musicafrica.ca 

Board Members

President – Pascal Atem: pkatem@musicafrica.ca

Secretary – Sabrah Ali: secretary@musicafrica.ca

Artistic Director – Jacques Kabelu: jkabelu@musicafrica.ca

Treasurer – Tom Hanes tomoish@outlook.ca: treasurer@musicafrica.ca

Public Relations Director – Dennis Maplazi: dmaplazi@musicafrica.ca

Membership Coordinator – Olga Lambert: membership@musicafrica.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Sharon Evans: s.evans@musicafrica.ca

Vendor Coordinator – velda.vuo@outlook.com